top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:

Practice Makes Perfect

What a productive weekend! My cousin Heather and her mom, Karen, came down for a few days to work on making stuff for Heather's wedding. It was a whirlwind of mercury glass mason jars, flower arranging, hot glue gun burns, and... lettering. In chalk and in paint. I was in heaven. I'll be sure to take lots of pics at the wedding next month. Seriously, it is going to be gorgeous. We made a banner for the popcorn bar that is to die for, and I got to brush up on my painting to customize the card box for the gift table.

I also started a new letting project, which may take me a few weeks to complete, but I'll let you in on a few details. Black, gold, and travel-inspired. More to come. :)

Until next time, poppets!


Stay In The Know:
Most Recent
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page